Metalworks Canada Ltd. was incorporated in 2000. Located in Calgary, Alberta, we serve the Western Canadian provinces of Alberta and British Columbia.

Our products are available by these fine building supply vendors.

Metalworks Canada Ltd. is the supplier of the following products:

exclusive

Metalworks Canada Ltd. is also the exclusive supplier of Classic Gutter Systems and Gerard.

exclusive_1

Metalworks Canada Ltd. was incorporated in 2000. Located in Calgary, Alberta, we serve the Western Canadian provinces of Alberta and British Columbia.

George Waldner
President & CEO
gwaldner@metalworkscanada.com
Tammy Cappis
Vice-President & COO
tcappis@metalworkscanada.com

Our Team

Metalworks Canada Ltd. was incorporated in 2000. Located in Calgary, Alberta, we serve the Western Canadian provinces of Alberta and British Columbia.

Karen Winkelmann
Administrative Assistant
kwinkelmann@metalworkscanada.com
Scott Bissonnette
Order Desk
scott@metalworkscanada.com
Joel Restar
Order Desk
jrestar@metalworkscanada.com
Lisa Grant
Order Desk
lgrant@metalworkscanada.com
Mike O’Connor
Outside Sales
Cell #: (403) 971-6453
moconnor@metalworkscanada.com