Metalworks Canada Ltd. was incorporated in 2000. Located in Calgary, Alberta, we serve the Western Canadian provinces of Alberta and British Columbia.

Leadership

George Waldner
President & CEO
gwaldner@metalworkscanada.com
Tammy Cappis
Vice-President & COO
tcappis@metalworkscanada.com

Team

Jenny Windsor
Administrative Assistant
jwindsor@metalworkscanada.com
Scott Bissonnette
Order Desk
scott@metalworkscanada.com
Joel Restar
Order Desk
jrestar@metalworkscanada.com
Lisa Grant
Order Desk
lgrant@metalworkscanada.com
Mike O’Connor
Outside Sales
Cell #: (403) 971-6453
moconnor@metalworkscanada.com